• Kristi Bradford / Executive Director / kristi@betterbasics.org

  • Candy Caldwell / Office Coordinator / ccaldwell@betterbasics.org

  • Debbie Dziedzic / Finance Director / ddziedzic@betterbasics.org

  • Anne Giraud / Administrative Assistant / agiraud@betterbasics.org

  • Darlene Gray / Director of Programs / dgray@betterbasics.org

  • Amy Howe / Coordinator of Volunteers and Birmingham Reads / ahowe@betterbasics.org

  • Susan Kennemer / Sites Director for Summer Brain Gain / skennemer@betterbasics.org

  • Deborah Knight / Sites Coordinator for 30 A Day and Sites Coordinator for Academic Tutoring / dknight@betterbasics.org

  • Queen Martin / Sites Coordinator for Intervention Teachers / qmartin@betterbasics.org

  • Kathy Phillips / Sites Coordinator of Reading Mentors and Sites Coordinator for Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library / kphillips@betterbasics.org

  • Heather Roland / Sites Coordinator for Schoolwide Enrichment / hpatton@betterbasis.org

  • Dee Shorter / Sites Coordinator for Hope 21st Century Learning Centers / dshorter@betterbasics.org

  • Gina Waldrop / Sites Director of Hope 21st Century Learning Centers / gwaldrop@betterbasics.org